Easter

Easter, Easter is a memorable occasion that we should all know about.

As it celebrates the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ, on the third after his crucifixion.

Easter to me is a time to think about how Jesus was crucified and died for our sins.

On the long Easter weekend I didn’t do much except for sleeping eating and playing video

games with my friends. But on Tuesday I had to go to a funeral which was real sad, because

the lady that died were cousins with my mum and were good friends with her. And the thing

that makes me sad the most was the fact that I never met her,and from the speeches that

were being said about her it sounded like she was a strong, cheeky, and kind woman.

In the school holidays I cannot wait to sleep and play video games ALLLL day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *